Ability to customize or disable campaign sharing on the final checkout confirmation page
R
Ruth Slabaugh
There is no way to customize this screen to hide sharing prompts or redirect to a different campaign or private confirmation page. It would be helpful to allow admins to disable sharing entirely or customize the final confirmation screen for these use cases.
Log In
B
Betsy Gressler
We want to limit the platforms our events can be shared on. We do not use all the platforms listed - especially not Twitter - and we want to remove it.