M
Meghan Stebleton
I would like to know how to change the bidding method mid auction. We accidentally selected standard, and I cancelled all bids, duplicated items, cancelled items, and hid them. It says I can change the method if there are no bids, however it is still not allowing it. I don't want to cancel and lose my entire auction. I just want to relaunch it under the correct format. Wondering if I can delete those items to edit, or duplicate the auction and start again? Also considered ending the auction editing and relaunching but that isn't working either.